Four St. Marys Roughriders were named to the Division III All-Ohio football teams announced Wednesday by the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association.

Junior Tanner Howell led the way for the Roughriders' selections as a first-team selection as a defensive back. Making his third such all-state selection, Bryan Ward earned third-team honors as tackle and making the teams as honorable mention selections were Hunter Fultz at defensive tackle and punter Brandon Bowers. 

Recommended for you