Skip to main content

St. Marys 2012 Varsity Baseball Schedule

March 7, 2012

Day Date Opponent Time
Mon. March 26 Parkway 5 p.m.
Tue. March 27 at Van Wert 5 p.m.
Thu. March 29 St. Henry 5 p.m.
Sat. March 31 Minster (DH) Noon
Mon. April 2 New Bremen 5 p.m.
Tue. April 3 Van Wert* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 5 Shawnee* 5 p.m.
Sat. April 7 at Versailles Noon
Sat. April 7

vs. Springfield Shawnee

(at Versailles)

2 p.m.
Tue. April 10 at Kenton* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 12 Lima Senior 5 p.m.
Fri. April 13 Elida* 5 p.m.
Sat. April 14 at Ayersville (DH) Noon
Tue. April 17 Bath* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 19 at Coldwater 5 p.m.
Fri. April 20 at Celina* 5 p.m.
Sat. April 21 at Sidney (DH) Noon
Tue. April 24 Defiance* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 26 Jay County 5 p.m.
Fri. April 27 at Wapakoneta* 5 p.m.
Tue. May 1 at Ottawa-Glandorf* 5 p.m.
Thu. May 3 at Marion Local 5 p.m.
Fri. May 4 Chaminade-Julienne 5 p.m.
Tue. May 8 at Liberty-Benton 5 p.m.
Thu. May 10 at Fort Recovery 5 p.m.

* Western Buckeye League Contest

View more articles in:
Video: Braxton Miller undergoes shoulder surgery.
Click on the link below for the area 2014 high school football schedule:
CELINA — Bobby Kennedy ended Dan Kanfoush’s reign as holder of the Governor’s...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes