Skip to main content

St. Marys 2012 Track and Field Schedule

March 19, 2012

Day Date Opponent Time
Tue. March 27 Minster/Bath 4:30 p.m.
Thu. April 5 at Celina Relays 4:30 p.m.
Sat. April 7 at Bath Invite 10 a.m.
Tue. April 10 at Versailles/Marion Local 4:45 p.m.
Sat. April 14 at Minster Invitational 9 a.m.
Tue. April 17 at Ottawa-Glandorf 5 p.m.
Fri. April 20 at Wapakoneta Relays 4:30 p.m.
Tue. April 24 Celina/Shawnee 4:30 p.m.
Sat. April 28 at New Bremen Invite 9 a.m.
Tue. May 1 at Versailles/New Bremen 4:45 p.m.
Thu. May 3 at Defiance Relays 4:30 p.m.
Wed. May 9 at WBL Championships 4:30 p.m.
Fri. May 11 at WBL Championships 4 p.m.
       
View more articles in:
Old refrigerators, pieces of scrap metal from area farms, schools and homes along with the more...
Michael Schmitmeyer, a Memorial High Schol grad and former University of Findlay standout golfer...
  COLUMBUS — The Minster girls 4-by-400 meter relay team finished off the state...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes