Skip to main content

All-MAC Girls Basketball Team

March 2, 2012

Sarah Kanney        Coldwater        9

Courtney Grothouse    Delphos St John    12

Shelby Reindel        Delphos St John    12

Kylie Kahlig            Ft Recovery        12

Margaret Wuebker        Marion Local        12

Chelsea Winner        Marion Local        11

Tara Clune            Minster        12

Kayla Wuebker        Minster        12

Haley Horstman***        New Knoxville    10

Paige Lehman        New Knoxville    10

Becca Harshman        Parkway        12

Ashley Heitkamp        St Henry        12

***Player of the Year

Coach of the Year: Treva Fortkamp, Marion Local

Jenae Muhlenkamp        Coldwater            12
Katie Vorst            Delphos St John        11
Kelly Nietfeld            Ft Recovery            12
Megan Seitz            Marion Local            12
Bridget Geiger        Minster            11
Kyla Otting            New Bremen            11
Haley Moeller        New Bremen            11
Tiana Heidt            New Knoxville        12
Haley Burtch            Parkway            12
Stacy Lange            St Henry            12
Katie Heckman        Versailles            10
Amanda Winner        Versailles            10

Coldwater:        Larissa Goubeaux
Delphos St John:    Jessica Recker
Fort Recovery:     Olivia Schwieterman
Marion Local:    Allie Thobe            
New Bremen:    Hannah Holdren    
New Knoxville:    Haley Dillon
Parkway:        Haley Roehm
St Henry:        Sarah Moeder, Kelly Siefring
Versailles:        Chloe Warvel

View more articles in:
NEW KNOXVILLE — Josh Lisi will be the next head boys basketball coach at New Knoxville,...
Monday, April 27 WBL Baseball St. Marys at St. Henry, 5 p.m. MAC Baseball...
WBL Baseball Bath 8, Allen East 7 Bath 6, Allen East 0 Defiance 13, Wauseon 5 Bryan...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes