Skip to main content

All-MAC Boys Basketball Team

March 2, 2012

Austin Bruns                Coldwater        11

Curtis Geise                Delphos St John    11

Wade Gelhaus***            Ft Recovery        11

Elijah Kahlig                Ft Recovery        10

Jared Kahlig                Ft Recovery        12

Adam Niemeyer            Minster        11

Aaron Clune                New Bremen        12

Lucas Leffel                New Knoxville    12

Kyle Stahl                St Henry        11

Mitchell Campbell            Versailles        12

Chad Winner                Versailles        11

Kyle Ahrens                Versailles        9

***Player of the Year
Coaches of the Year:    Brian Patch, Ft Recovery

Alex Clark                Delphos St John        12
Ryan Buescher            Delphos St John        11
Lee Pierron                Marion Local            12
Doug Huber                Minster            12
Troy Williams                New Bremen            12
Jake Allen                New Knoxville        11
Derek Luth                Parkway            12
Caleb Heitkamp            St Henry            12            
Zach Niekamp            Versailles            12

Coldwater:         Mark Brunet            
Delphos St John:     Ben Warnecke    
Fort Recovery:    Jason Pottkotter        
Marion Local:    Alex Rosenbeck            
Minster:        Devon  Poeppelman        
New Bremen:    Elliott Westerbeck        
Parkway:        Riley Bransteter            
St Henry:        Craig Knapke                
Versailles:        Ethan Bruns        

View more articles in:
Saturday, Feb. 28 Wrestling Division II Sectional at Oak Harbor Bowling Division II Girls...
ROSSFORD — St. Marys sophomore  Austin Cook rolled a 675 series and qualified for the...
NEW KNOXVILLE 51, MINSTER 50 MINSTER – Logan Leffel’s putback as the buzzer sounded...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes