Skip to main content

2013-2014 Western Buckeye League Girls Basketball Schedule

November 12, 2013

Friday, Nov. 22

  • Kewpee Tip Off Classic at Elida
  • Ovisco Tip-Off Classic at Celina
  • Napoleon at Defiance
  • Kenton at Ridgedale
  • Shawnee at Waynesfield-Goshen
  • McDonald's Tip-Off Tournament at Van Wert
  • Bellefontaine at Wapakoneta


Saturday, Nov. 23

  • Kewpee Tip Off Classic at Elida
  • Ovisco Tip-Off Classic at Celina
  • LCC at Kenton
  • O-G at Miller City
  • St. Marys at Fort Recovery
  • McDonald's Tip-Off Tournament at Van Wert


Tuesday, Nov. 26

  • Celina at Lima Senior
  • Defiance at Patrick Henry
  • Kenton at Benjamin Logan
  • Leipsic at O-G
  • St. Marys at Kalida
  • Wapakoneta at St. Henry


Friday, Nov. 29

  • Kalida at O-G


Saturday, Nov. 30

  • New Bremen at Celina
  • Marion Local at Shawnee
  • St. Marys at Delphos St. John's
  • Lima Sr. at Van Wert
  • Wapakoneta at Fort Recovery


Monday, Dec. 2

  • Kenton at Indian Lake


Tuesday, Dec. 3

  • Elida at Spencerville
  • LCC at St. Marys
  • Delphos St. John's at Van Wert


Thursday, Dec. 5

  • Bath at O-G
  • Elida at Celina
  • Defiance at Kenton
  • Elida at Celina
  • Wapakoneta at Shawnee
  • Van Wert at St. Marys


Saturday, Dec. 7

  • Elida at Columbus Grove
  • Shawnee at Van Buren


Monday, Dec. 9

  • Defiance Clinic Classic


Tuesday, Dec. 10

  • Bath at Anna
  • Celina at Versailles
  • Defiance Clinic Classic
  • Marysville at Kenton
  • Liberty-Benton at Shawnee
  • Van Wert at Spencerville
  • Wapakoneta at Allen East


Thursday, Dec. 12

  • Celina at Bath
  • Defiance at Elida
  • Kenton at Wapakoneta
  • O-G at Van Wert
  • Shawnee at St. Marys


Saturday, Dec. 14

  • USV at Kenton
  • O-G at Fostoria
  • Piqua at St. Marys
  • Van Wert at Coldwater

Monday, Dec. 16

  • Defiance at Van Wert
  • Shawnee at Delphos St. John's


Tuesday, Dec. 17

  • Versailles at Bath
  • Celina at St. Henry
  • Continental at Defiance
  • Coldwater at Elida
  • O-G at Liberty-Benton


Thursday, Dec. 19

  • Bath at Defiance
  • O-G at Celina
  • Elida at Wapakoneta
  • St. Marys at Kenton
  • Van Wert at Shawnee


Saturday, Dec. 21

  • O-G at Ottoville
  • Sylvania Southview at Shawnee
  • Marion Local at St. Marys
  • Van Wert at Delphos Jefferson


Monday, Dec. 23

  • Bath at Delphos St. John's
  • Celina at Findlay
  • River Valley at Kenton


Thursday, Dec. 26

  • Vicki Mauk Holiday Invitational at Elida


Friday, Dec. 27

  • McDonald's Holiday Classic at Bath
  • Vicki Mauk Holiday Invitational at Elida
  • Wapakoneta Holiday Tournament


Saturday, Dec. 28

  • McDonald's Holiday Classic at Bath
  • Kenton at Bellefontaine
  • Columbus Grove at O-G
  • Shawnee at USV
  • Sidney at St. Marys
  • Wapakoneta Holiday Tournament


Monday, Dec. 30

  • Coldwater at Celina
  • Kenton at Arlington
  • St. Marys at Greenville


Thursday, Jan. 2

  • Findlay at Defiance


Friday, Jan. 3

  • Wauseon at O-G


Saturday, Jan. 4

  • Minster at Celina
  • Hardin Northern at Kenton
  • Shawnee at Findlay
  • Sidney Lehman at St. Marys
  • Van Wert at Fort Recovery
  • Kalida at Wapakoneta


Monday, Jan. 6

  • Wayne Trace at Shawnee


Tuesday, Jan. 7

  • Bath at Ottoville
  • Defiance at Wauseon
  • Fort Jennings at Elida
  • Wapakoneta at Liberty-Benton


Thursday, Jan. 9

  • Wapakoneta at Bath
  • Defiance at Celina
  • Elida at St. Marys
  • Kenton at Van Wert
  • Shawnee at O-G


Saturday, Jan. 11

  • Bath at Coldwater
  • Kenton at Ada
  • O-G at Delphos St. John's
  • New Bremen at St. Marys
  • Lincolnview at Van Wert


Monday, Jan. 13

  • Elida at Lima Sr.
  • Indian Lake at Wapakoneta


Tuesday, Jan. 14

  • Celina at Marion Local
  • Bryan at Defiance
  • O-G at Liberty Center
  • Fort Jennings at Shawnee
  • Paulding at Van Wert


Thursday, Jan. 16

  • Bath at St. Marys
  • Celina at Wapakoneta
  • Defiance at O-G
  • Van Wert at Elida
  • Shawnee at Kenton


Saturday, Jan. 18

  • Defiance at Bowsher
  • Elida at Allen East
  • Shawnee at LCC
  • Van Wert at Bryan
  • Wapakoneta at Jackson Center


Sunday, Jan. 19

  • Bath at Gahanna Lincoln


Monday, Jan. 20

  • Swanton at Defiance
  • St. Marys at Kenton
  • Van Wert at Crestview


Tuesday, Jan. 21

  • LCC at Celina
  • New Knoxville at Wapakoneta


Thursday, Jan. 23

  • Bath at Van Wert
  • St. Marys at Celina
  • Wapakoneta at Defiance
  • Elida at Shawnee
  • O-G at Kenton


Saturday, Jan. 25

  • Defiance at Fairview
  • Marion Local at Elida
  • Bryan at O-G
  • Coldwater at Shawnee
  • St. Marys at New Knoxville


Monday, Jan. 27

  • Liberty-Benton at Bath
  • LCC at Van Wert


Tuesday, Jan. 28

  • Elida at Ottoville
  • O-G at Napoleon


Thursday, Jan. 30

  • Shawnee at Bath
  • Celina at Van Wert
  • Defiance at St. Marys
  • Kenton at Elida
  • Wapakoneta at O-G


Saturday, Feb. 1

  • St. Henry at St. Marys


Tuesday, Feb. 4

  • Marion Local at Bath
  • Crestview at Celina
  • Parkway at Elida
  • Kenton at Bluffton
  • Wapakoneta at Coldwater


Thursday, Feb. 6

  • Bath at Kenton
  • Celina at Shawnee
  • Van Wert at Defiance
  • O-G at Elida
  • St. Marys at Wapakoneta


Saturday, Feb. 8

  • Allen East at Shawnee
  • St. Marys at Lima Sr.


Tuesday, Feb. 11

  • Celina at Fort Recovery
  • Paulding at Defiance
  • Spencerville at Kenton
  • O-G at Archbold
  • Minster at Wapakoneta


Thursday, Feb. 13

  • Elida at Bath
  • Kenton at Celina
  • Shawnee at Defiance
  • St. Marys at O-G
  • Wapakoneta at Van Wert
     
View more articles in:
ST. MARYS —  The St. Marys boys basketball team attacked the rim in the opening...
WBL Wapakoneta 74, Kenton 48 St. Marys 77, Shawnee 62 Celina 59, Bath 46 Defiance 37, Elida...
Friday, December 19 WBL Kenton at Wapakoneta Shawnee at St. Marys Celina at Bath Defiance at...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes