Skip to main content

2013-14 Midwest Athletic Conference Boys Basketball Schedule

November 15, 2013

Friday, Nov. 29

  • St. Marys at Fort Recovery
  • New Bremen at Allen East
  • New Knoxville at Fort Loramie
  • Parkway at Waynesfield-Goshen
  • Spencerville at St. Henry


Saturday, Nov. 30

  • Minster at Spencerville
  • Fort Recovery at Greenville
  • New Bremen at Troy Christian
  • Russia at St. Henry
  • Celina at Versailles


Friday, Dec. 6

  • Delphos St. John’s at Crestview
  • Fort Recovery at Del. Jefferson
  • Sidney Lehman at Minster
  • Versailles at New Bremen
  • Way.-Gosh. at New Knoxville
  • Temple Christian at Parkway
  • St. Henry at St. Marys


Saturday, Dec. 7

  • Coldwater at Kenton
  • Elida at Delphos St. John’s
  • Fort Recovery at Ansonia
  • Minster at Russia
  • St. Marys at New Bremen
  • New Knoxville at Anna
  • Parkway at Crestview
  • Versailles at Covington

Friday, Dec. 13

  • Marion Local at Coldwater
  • Del. St. John’s at Fort Recovery
  • St. Henry at Minster
  • New Bremen at Parkway
  • New Knoxville at Versailles


Saturday, Dec. 14

  • Coldwater at St. Marys
  • Van Wert at Delphos St. John’s
  • Fort Recovery at Lima Shawnee
  • Celina at Marion Local
  • Minster at Wapakoneta
  • Anna at New Bremen
  • Adam Central (Ind.) at Parkway
  • St. Henry at Mississinawa Valley


Tuesday, Dec. 17

  • Waynesfield-Goshen at Fort Recovery
  • Sidney Lehman at Versailles
  • Friday, Dec. 20
  • Continental at Del. St. John’s
  • Ft. Recovery at Franklin Monroe
  • Parkway at Wayne Trace

Saturday, Dec. 21

  • Elida at Coldwater
  • Ottoville at Delphos St. John’s
  • Marion Local at St. Marys
  • Minster at Anna
  • LCC at New Bremen
  • Shawnee at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at S. Adams (Ind.)
  • Fort Loramie at St. Henry

Friday, Dec. 27

  • Holiday Invitational at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John’s at St. Joseph Cent. Cath. at New Philadelphia
  • Houston at Minster
  • Indian Lake at New Bremen
  • St. Marys at New Knoxville
  • Holiday Tournament at Parkway
  • Versailles holiday tournament


Saturday, Dec. 28

  • Holiday Invitational at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John’s vs. Bishop Hartley at New Philadelphia
  • Jay County (Ind.) at Ft. Recovery
  • Botkins at Minster
  • New Bremen at Fort Loramie
  • New Knoxville at Spencerville
  • Holiday Tournament at Parkway
  • Versailles holiday tournament


Monday, Dec. 30

  • Marion Local at Covington


Friday, Jan. 3

  • Coldwater at Delphos St. John’s
  • Fort Recovery at New Bremen
  • Minster at Marion Local
  • New Knoxville at St. Henry
  • Versailles at Parkway


Saturday, Jan. 4

  • Shawnee at Coldwater
  • Lincolnview at Fort Recovery
  • Anna Marion Local
  • Ottoville at Minster
  • New Bremen at Celina
  • Botkins at New Knoxville
  • Paulding at Parkway
  • St. Henry at Bath
  • Fort Loramie at Versailles


Sunday, Jan. 5

  • Del. St. John’s at LCC


Tuesday, Jan. 7

  • Arcanum at Fort Recovery


Friday, Jan. 10

  • New Bremen at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John’s at Minster
  • Parkway at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local at New Knoxville
  • St. Henry at Versailles


Saturday, Jan. 11

  • National Trail at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John’s at Shawnee
  • Marion Local at Van Wert
  • Minster at Fort Loramie
  • Covington at New Bremen
  • Jackson Center at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Botkins
  • St. Henry at Anna
  • Versailles at LCC
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14
  • New Knoxville at Wapakoneta
  • Tippecanoe at Versailles
     

Friday, Jan. 17

  • Coldwater at Parkway
  • New Knoxville at Del. St. John’s
  • Versailles at Fort Recovery
  • St. Henry at Marion Local
  • Minster at New Bremen


Saturday, Jan. 18

  • Greenville at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John’s at Edgerton
  • Jackson Center at Marion Local
  • Mississinawa Valley at Minster
  • New Knoxville at Ada
  • St. Marys at Parkway
  • Ansonia at St. Henry


Friday, Jan. 24

  • Fort Recovery at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John’s at St. Henry
  • Marion Local at Versailles
  • Parkway at Minster
  • New Bremen at New Knoxville

Saturday, Jan. 25

  • Coldwater at Van Wert
  • Del. St. John’s at Spencerville
  • Fort Loramie at Fort Recovery
  • Lima Shawnee at Marion Local
  • New Bremen at Jackson Center
  • New Knoxville at Fort Jennings
  • Parkway at Lincolnview
  • Wapakoneta at St. Henry
  • Versailles at Russia


Friday, Jan. 31

  • Versailles at Coldwater
  • Marion Local at Del. St. John’s
  • Minster at Fort Recovery
  • St. Henry at New Bremen
  • New Knoxville at Parkway


Saturday, Feb. 1

  • Covington at Coldwater
  • Lincolnview at Del. St. John’s
  • Fort Recovery at Miss. Valley
  • Marion Local at Fort Loramie
  • Minster at Jackson Center
  • New Bremen at Botkins
  • Temple Chr. at New Knoxville
  • Celina at St. Henry
  • Versailles at Franklin Monroe


Friday, Feb. 7

  • Coldwater at Minster
  • Versailles at Delphos St. John’s
  • Fort Recovery at New Knoxville
  • New Bremen at Marion Local
  • Fort Recovery at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at St. Henry


Saturday, Feb. 8

  • Coldwater at Celina
  • Fort Recovery at Northmont
  • Marion Local at Spencerville
  • St. Marys at Minster
  • New Bremen at Tri-Village
  • Perry at Parkway
  • St. Henry at Van Wert
  • Ansonia at Versailles


Friday, Feb. 14

  • New Knoxville at Coldwater
  • Del. St. John’s at New Bremen
  • St. Henry at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local at Parkway
  • Minster at Versailles


Saturday, Feb. 15

  • Coldwater at Wapakoneta
  • Bath at Delphos St. John’s
  • Russia at Marion Local
  • Troy at Minster
  • Spencerville at New Bremen
  • Crestview at New Knoxville
  • Greenville at Versailles


Friday, Feb. 21

  • Coldwater at St. Henry
  • Parkway at Delphos St. John’s
  • Fort Recovery at Marion Local
  • Minster at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Delphos St. John’s
View more articles in:
ST. MARYS —  The St. Marys boys basketball team attacked the rim in the opening...
WBL Wapakoneta 74, Kenton 48 St. Marys 77, Shawnee 62 Celina 59, Bath 46 Defiance 37, Elida...
Friday, December 19 WBL Kenton at Wapakoneta Shawnee at St. Marys Celina at Bath Defiance at...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes