Skip to main content

2012 St. Marys Varsity Softball Schedule

March 8, 2012

Day Date Opponent Time
Mon. March 26 at Marion Local 5 p.m.
Tue. March 27 at Parkway 5 p.m.
Thu. March 29 at New Bremen 5 p.m.
Sat. March 31 Dublin Jerome (DH) Noon
Mon. April 2 Fort Recovery 5 p.m.
Tue. April 3 at Van Wert* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 5 at Shawnee* 5 p.m.
Sat. April 7 at Minster (DH) Noon
Tue. April 10 Kenton* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 12 at Piqua 5 p.m.
Fri. April 13 at Elida* 5 p.m.
Mon. April 16 at St. Henry 5 p.m.
Tue. April 17 at Bath* 5 p.m.
Fri. April 20 Celina* 5 p.m.
Sat. April 21 at Crestview 11 a.m.
Tue. April 24 at Defiance* 5 p.m.
Thu. April 26 Coldwater 5 p.m.
Fri. April 27 Wapakoneta* 5 p.m.
Tue. May 1 Ottawa-Glandorf* 5 p.m.
Sat. May 5 Versailles (DH) Noon
Tue. May 8 at Liberty-Benton 5 p.m.
Thu. May 10 Spencerville 5 p.m.
Fri. May 11 at Celina (non-league) 5 p.m.

* Western Buckeye League contest

View more articles in:
Kort Fledderjohann will step down from his position as the boys head basketball coach at New...
Division II District Final Celina 48, St. Marys 29 FINDLAY — The Bulldogs held St....
OHSBCA District 8 All-District Teams Division IV Girls Molly Glick, Arcadia Tori Wyss, Ada...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes