2011 St. Marys Memorial High School Athletic Schedules

2011 St. Marys Memorial High School Athletic Schedules
Varsity Sports

 

St. Marys Varsity Football

Fri., Aug. 26  at Sidney
Fri., Sept. 2 at Kenton
Fri., Sept. 9 Elida
Fri., Sept. 16  Bath
Fri., Sept. 23 at Celina
Fri., Sept. 30 Defiance
Fri., Oct. 7 at Wapakoneta
Fri., Oct. 14   at O-G
Fri., Oct. 21 Van Wert
Fri., Oct. 28   Shawnee

St. Marys Varsity Volleyball

Sat., Aug. 27 Coldwater Invite 10 a.m.
Tue., Aug.30  New Knoxville 6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1 Kenton 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 3 St. Marys Invit. 10 a.m.
Tue., Sept. 6 New Bremen   6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 8 at Elida  6 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 13 at Minster  6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 15 at Bath         6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22 Celina  6 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 27 at Greenville  6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 29 at Defiance 6 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1  at Van Wert Invite 10 a.m.
 
 Tue., Oct. 4 Wapakoneta 6 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 6 O-G 6 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 11 at Van Wert 6 p.m.
 
Thu., Oct. 13        at Shawnee        6 p.m.

St. Marys Cross Country

Tue., Aug. 23 Auglaize Co. Inv. (at St. Marys) 4 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 27 Celina Rotary Inv. 9:30 a.m.
Sat., Sept. 3 Wapakoneta Night 7:15 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10 Spencerville Bearcat Invite 9 a.m.
Sat., Sept. 17 at O-G Invite  9 a.m.
Sat., Sept. 24 at Van Wert Invite 9 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 1 at Kettering Invite TBA
Thu., Oct. 6 at Coldwater 5 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 15 at WBL Meet 9 a.m.

St. Marys Boys Golf

Mon., Aug. 8 at Piqua Invite 11:30 a.m.
Wed., Aug. 10 at Auglaize Co. Inv. 9 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 15 Fort Recovery 9 a.m.
Tue., Aug. 16 at New Bremen Inv. 8:30 a.m.
Fri., Aug. 19 at Celina Invite 8:30 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 22 at Kenton 5 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 25 Elida 5 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 29 Van Wert 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1 at Bath 5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 6 at Celina 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 8 Defiance 5 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 12 at Wapakoneta 5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 13 St. Henry 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 15 at Ott.-Glandorf 5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 17 at Moeller Inv.  8:15 a.m.
Mon., Sept. 19 Shawnee 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22 WBL Meet (O-G)  9 a.m.
Sat., Sept. 24 at Granville Inv. 1 p.m.

St. Marys Boys Soccer

Thu., Aug. 25 New Knoxville 5 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 29 Temple Christian 7 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1 at Kenton 5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 6 Greenville 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 8 Elida 5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10 at Botkins 11 a.m.
Tue., Sept. 13 Bath  7 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 17 at LCC Noon
Mon., Sept. 19 at Celina 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22 Defiance 7 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 24 at Ottoville 11 a.m.
Tue., Sept. 27 at Wapakoneta 5 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1  at Ft. Jennings 10 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 3  at Ott.-Glandorf  5 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 6 Van Wert 5 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 13 Shawnee  5 p.m.

 

St. Marys Girls Soccer

Tue., Aug. 23 Delphos St. John's  5 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 25 at Liberty-Benton 5 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 30 Kenton 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1 at Greenville 5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 6 at Elida 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 8 at Coldwater 5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10 at Lincolnview 1 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 12 at Bath 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 15 Celina 5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 17 Botkins 5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 20 at Bryan 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22 at Defiance  7 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 24 Indian Lake 10 a.m.
Mon., Sept. 26 Wapakoneta 5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 29 Ottawa-Glandorf 5 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 4 at Van Wert 5 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 6  at LCC  5 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 10 Fort Jennings 5 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 13 at Shawnee 5 p.m.

St. Marys Girls Tennis

Wed., Aug. 17 Sidney 10 a.m.
Thu., Aug. 18 at Piqua 10 a.m.
Fri., Aug. 19 at Greenville 10 a.m.
Sat., Aug. 20 at Schroeder Inv. 8:30 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 22 Kenton 4:30 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 25 at Elida 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 27 at Lima City Inv. 8:30 a.m.
Mon, Aug. 29 at Van Wert 4:30 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1  at Bath 4:30 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 6 Celina  4:30 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 8 at Defiance 4:30 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 12 Wapakoneta 4:30 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 13 Sidney Lehman 4:30 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 15 at O-G 4:30 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 19 at Shawnee 4:30 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22 at LCC 4:30 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 26 Bluffton 4:30 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 29 at WBL TBA
Sat., Oct. 1 at WBL TBA
Mon., Sept. 3 Lima Sr.  4:30 p.m.

Junior Varsity Sports
St. Marys Junior Varsity Football

Sat., Aug. 27        Sidney
Sat., Sept. 3        Kenton
Mon., Sept. 12    at Elida
Mon., Sept. 17    at Bath
Mon., Sept. 26    Celina
Mon., Oct. 3        at Defiance
Mon., Oct. 10        Wapakoneta
Mon., Oct. 17        Ottawa-Glandorf
Mon., Oct. 24        at Van Wert

St. Marys Junior Varsity Volleyball
Sat., Aug. 27        Coldwater Invite    10 a.m.
Tue., Aug. 30    New Knoxville    6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1        Kenton        6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 3        St. Marys Invit.    10 a.m.
Tue., Sept. 6        New Bremen        6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 8        at Elida        6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10    at New Bremen    9 a.m.
Tue., Sept. 13    at Minster        6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 15    at Bath        6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22    Celina        6 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 27    at Greenville        6 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 29    at Defiance        6 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1        at Van Wert Invite    10 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 4        Wapakoneta        6 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 6        O-G            6 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 11        at Van Wert        6 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 13        at Shawnee        6 p.m.

Freshmen Sports
St. Marys Freshman Football

Sat., Aug. 27        at Sidney
Sat., Sept. 3        at Kenton
Mon., Sept. 12    Elida
Sat., Sept. 17    Bath
Mon., Sept. 26    at Celina
Mon., Oct. 3        Defiance
Mon., Oct. 10        at Wapakoneta
Mon., Oct. 17        at Ott.--Glandorf
Mon., Oct. 24        Van Wert

St. Marys Freshman Volleyball
Sat., Aug. 27        Fort Recovery    10 a.m.
Mon., Aug. 29    Fort Loramie        5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 1        Kenton        5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 6        New Bremen        5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10    St. Henry        10 a.m.
Thu., Sept. 15    at Bath        5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 17    Parkway        10 a.m.
Mon., Sept. 19    at Marion Local    5 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 22    Celina        5 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 24    Coldwater        10 a.m.
Mon., Sept. 26    Minster        5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 27    at Greenville        5 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 29    at Defiance        6 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1        at Wapak Quad    10 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 4        Wapakoneta        5 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 6        O-G            5 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 11        at Van Wert        5 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 13        at Shawnee        5 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 17        at New Bremen    5 p.m.