Skip to main content

2011 St. Marys ACME Baseball Schedule

June 10, 2011

St. Marys ACME Schedule
Saturday June 11 vs. Coldwater          (at Celina) 4 p.m.
Saturday June 11 vs. Celina (at Celina) 7 p.m.
Monday June 13 at Shawnee 6:30 p.m
Tuesday June 14 at Minster 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 15 Celina 6:30 p.m.
Friday June 17 Wapakoneta 6:30 p.m.
Saturday June 18 at Indian Lake (doubleheader) 11 a.m.
Monday June 20 at New Bremen 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 21 Coldwater 6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 23 Minster 6:30 p.m.
Friday June 24 New Bremen 6:30 p.m.
Monday June 27 at Wapakoneta

6:30 p.m.

View more articles in:
VAN WERT — The St. Marys football team celebrated as it ran off the muddy field at Eggerss...
MINSTER 35, PARKWAY 15 ROCKFORD – Behind the rushing of Evan Huelsman the Minster...
Western Buckeye League Ottawa-Glandorf 18, Bath 7 Elida 15, Celina 6 Kenton 34,...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes