Skip to main content

2011 St. Marys ACME Baseball Schedule

June 10, 2011

St. Marys ACME Schedule
Saturday June 11 vs. Coldwater          (at Celina) 4 p.m.
Saturday June 11 vs. Celina (at Celina) 7 p.m.
Monday June 13 at Shawnee 6:30 p.m
Tuesday June 14 at Minster 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 15 Celina 6:30 p.m.
Friday June 17 Wapakoneta 6:30 p.m.
Saturday June 18 at Indian Lake (doubleheader) 11 a.m.
Monday June 20 at New Bremen 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 21 Coldwater 6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 23 Minster 6:30 p.m.
Friday June 24 New Bremen 6:30 p.m.
Monday June 27 at Wapakoneta

6:30 p.m.

View more articles in:
Boys Basketball Tournament Wednesday, March 4 Division II Shawnee vs. Kenton at Riverdale...
NEW KNOXVILLE 62, USV 52 BATH TOWNSHIP — The Rangers outscored the Rams 37-26 in the...
Division IV Boys Basketball Tourney Minster 82, Hardin Northern 34, Final New Knoxville 62,...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes