Skip to main content

2011 MAC Girls Golf All League Team

September 26, 2011

1st Team:
Kelsey Koesters***        Coldwater
Kelly Mueller            Minster
Claire Fischer            Minster
Brooke Wehrkamp        Versailles
Elizabeth White        Versailles
Marissa Conrad        Minster
Jennifer Schatzer        Parkway
Margo Slonkosky        Minster
Megan Brockman        St Henry
Rachel Parker            New Bremen
Morgan Breitigam        St Henry
Danielle Cochran        Versailles    

2nd Team:
Alison Griesdorn        Coldwater
Kristen Subler            Marion Local
Emily Albers            St Henry
Elizabeth Rutschilling        Marion Local
Mindy Puthoff            Marion Local
Haley Hogenkamp        St Henry
Taylor Koesters        St Henry
Mackenzie Howell        New Bremen

Honorable Mention:    
Rachel Hedrick        Versailles
Kelsey Smith            Marion Local
Kelly Siefring            St Henry
Emily Harman            Versailles
Annie Burke            Minster
Emily Wellman        Coldwater
Morgan Homan        Coldwater
Abby Hausfeld        Minster

***Player of the Year
League Champs:        Minster
Coach of the Year:        Deb Ahrns, Minster

View more articles in:
PIQUA — Minster football is  headed to the state semifinals for the first time since...
TROTWOOD MADISON 34, WAPAKONETA 28 SIDNEY — Two lost fumbles by the Wapakoneta Redskins...
Ohio High School Playoff Football Division II Cin. La Salle 38, Cin. Mt. Healthy 6 Lewis...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes