Skip to main content

2011-2012 Western Buckeye League Boys Basketball Schedule

November 6, 2011

The Western Buckeye League boys basketball season tips off in less than a month.

Friday night  league games start at 6 p.m. 

Non-league games are subject to the home team's starting time. Here's all the scheduled regular season games:

Friday, Dec. 2
Shawnee, Bath, Elida at Tip Off Classic
Defiance at Antwerp
Van Wert at VW Tip Off Classic
Wapakoneta at Piqua
St. Marys at Fort Recovery
Celina at Bellefontaine
Indian Lake at Kenton

Saturday, Dec. 3
Elida, Shawnee, Bath at Tip Off Classic
Defiance at Napoleon
St. Marys at New Knoxville
Van Wert at VW Tip Off Classic
Wapakoneta at Fort Recovery
Lima Senior at Celina
Bryan at Ottawa-Glandorf

Friday, Dec. 9
Paulding at Defiance
Wayne Trace at Shawnee
St. Henry at St. Marys
Ada at Wapakoneta
Allen East at New Bremen
Spencerville at Elida
Linden McKinley at Celina

Saturday, Dec. 10
Shawneee at Marion Harding
Coldwater at Van Wert
Marion Local at Wapakoneta
Bath at Bluffton
Elida at Delphos St. John's
Fostoria at O-G

Friday, Dec. 16
Defiance at Bath
Shawnee at Van Wert
Kenton at St. Marys
Wapakoneta at Elida
Celina at O-G

Saturday, Dec. 17
Bryan at Defiance
Coldwater at St. Marys
Wapakoneta at St. Henry
Bath at Liberty-Benton
Celina at Marion Local
Columbian at Kenton
O-G at LCC

Tuesday, Dec. 20
Kenton at Riverdale
Paulding at Van Wert
Wapakoneta at Bluffton
Kenton at Riverdale
Paulding at Van Wert
Ottawa-Glandorf at Miller City

Thursday, Dec. 22
Shawnee at New Knoxville
Delphos St. John's at Celina
Elida at Coldwater

Friday, Dec. 23
St. Marys at New Bremen
Liberty-Benton at Kenton
Bowling Green at O-G

Tuesday, Dec. 27
Defiance at Maumee
Shawnee at Ottoville
Defiance at Maumee
Perry at Bath
Elida at Lima Senior
Archbold at O-G

Wednesday, Dec. 28
Bath at Columbus Grove
Kenton at Benjamin Logan

Thursday, Dec. 29
Elida at Toledo Central Catholic
Celina at Shootout
Shawnee at Marion Local
Wapakoneta at LCC
Celina at Shootout

Friday, Dec. 30
Celina at Shootout
Marion Pleasant at Kenton
Delphos St. John's at Van Wert
Columbus Grove at O-G

Tuesday, Jan. 3
Bluffton at Kenton

Friday, Jan. 6
Celina at Defiance
St. Marys at Elida
Van Wert at Kenton
Bath at Wapakoneta
O-G at Shawnee

Saturday, Jan. 7
Defiance at Findlay
Shawnee at Coldwater
Spencerville at St. Marys
Defiance at Findlay
Shawnee at Coldwater
Celina at St. Henry
Liberty-Benton at Elida

Tuesday, Jan. 10
Bellmont at Van Wert
Kenton at Bellefontaine

Friday, Jan. 13
Kenton at Shawnee
Elida at Van Wert
Wapakoneta at Celina
St. Marys at Bath
O-G at Defiance

Saturday, Jan. 14
Defiance at Wauseon
Delphos St. John's at Shawnee
Perry at St. Marys
Sidney Lehman at Bath
Archbold at Elida
O-G at Houston

Tuesday, Jan. 17
New Knoxville at Wapakoneta

Friday, Jan. 20
Defiance at Wapakoneta
Shawnee at Elida
Celina at St. Marys
Van Wert at Bath

Saturday, Jan. 21
Defiance at Fairview
Toledo Start at Shawnee
Van Wert at Bryan
Bowling Green at Elida
Lima Senior at O-G

Monday, Jan. 23
Bath at Marion Harding

Tuesday, Jan. 24
Archbold at Defiance
Van Wert at Kalida

Friday, Jan. 27
St. Marys at Defiance
Van Wert at Celina
Bath at Shawnee
Elida at Kenton
O-G at Wapakoneta

Saturday, Jan. 28
Defiance at Hamler Patrick Henry
Minster at Wapakoneta
LCC at Bath
Coldwater at Celina

Friday, Feb. 3
Wapakoneta at St. Marys
Defiance at Van Wert
Shawnee at Celina
Kenton at Bath
Elida at O-G

Saturday, Feb. 4
Wapakoneta at Liberty-Benton
Van Wert at Bluffton

Friday, Feb. 10
Defiance at Shawnee
Van Wert at Wapakoneta
Bath at Elida
Celina at Kenton
O-G at St. Marys

Saturday, Feb. 11
Defiance at Lima Senior
Coldwater at Kenton
Findlay at Shawnee
St. Henry at Van Wert
New Bremen at Celina
St. Marys at Minster
LCC at Elida

Friday, Feb. 17
Kenton at Defiance
Shawnee at Wapakoneta
St. Marys at Van Wert
Celina at Elida
O-G at Bath

Saturday, Feb. 18
Rossford at Defiance
Sidney Lehman at St. Marys
Coldwater at Wapakoneta
Bath at Delphos St. John's
LCC at Celina
O-G at Perrysburg

Monday, Feb. 20
Delphos Jefferson at Van Wert
 

View more articles in:
ST. MARYS — The St. Marys football team gathered on the home sideline, their helmets held...
FT. LORAMIE – Last season the Minster Wildcats football team suffered a tough loss to the...
Friday Football Scores Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 WBL Celina 26, Versailles 3 Napoleon 49,...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes